Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

booked in for a brake fluid change under the 5 year TLC package only to discover that only 1 brake fluid change is included? Given brake fluid in this years model is changed every 2 years why call it a 5 year package. I know the TLC is now 3 years no

07 February 2018

service

5

Having used Blue Bell previously had no hesitation in returning, no complaints.

02 February 2018

service

5

From the time I rang up to book the car in with the problem I was dealt with efficiently. One of your staff ran me home which was much appreciated and I had the phone call in the afternoon to say the job had been completed. Very pleased with service

31 January 2018

service

5

Everything went to plan

30 January 2018

sales

5

James the salesman was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, Charlie the lady who dealt with my handover as James was on annual leave and who also organised my finance was just as lovely. All in all a very easy, exciting experience

28 January 2018

service

4.5

Collect my vehicle and return nice and clean at the end of the day.

25 January 2018

service

5

WORK CARRIED OUT AT TIME ALLOTED

25 January 2018

service

4

Kept up-to-date with progress and therefore no hanging around waiting for the vehicle to be ready.

25 January 2018

service

5

Very thorough and quick and also came back gleaming

25 January 2018

service

5

Problem easy fixed and my car was returned lovely and clean again

23 January 2018

service

5

Extremely satisfied always mane to feel a valued customer

19 January 2018

sales

5

1st Countryman but our 5th mini from Blue Bell

17 January 2018

service

5

They treated me and the vehicle with respect.

17 January 2018

sales

5

Out standing service

17 January 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service at Blue Bell

17 January 2018

sales

5

Friendly and super efficient service from start to finish provided by Shelly.

08 January 2018

sales

4

Overwhelmed by the fact I was getting a new car which was shown to have the same features my old mini had. With my husband being tall they pumped down the passenger seat, showed me false floor in boot which are some features I already had.

04 January 2018

sales

4

My third Mini purchase, a little bit of a harder sell this time than previous occasions but all in all a good experience. I did have a query with the car order pre-delivery, a couple of items missing from the spec sheet, sorted smoothly and quickly

02 January 2018

service

4

The car brakes were serviced as required. It would have been ideal if the oil and filters etc were also serviced at this time (December 2017) to save me visiting again relatively soon for this to be done (approximately February 2018).

28 December 2017

service

5

I needed a new tyre and fortunately they had one in stock so it was fitted immediately and my car was cleaned, whilst I sat drinking coffee and reading the paper.

27 December 2017

sales

5

Lovely staff

27 December 2017

service

5

I got everything I needed and was kept informed of the work done on my car throughout the day

27 December 2017

service

5

Friendly service no problems whenever I visit

25 December 2017

service

5

Efficient and professional. Car being valeted a great bonus!

23 December 2017

sales

5

The service was amazing and very efficient!

21 December 2017

sales

5

Very pleased with the level of service

21 December 2017

service

5

Very efficient

20 December 2017

service

5

Kept me informed of progress without me having to chase

20 December 2017

sales

5

Terry was amazing he gave us time to consider the offers and added a personal touch when we picked up the car which was wrapped up in Santa’s grotto which made it magical

20 December 2017

sales

5

Everything was organised very quickly & nothing was too much trouble for the people we dealt with who were happy to discuss any concerns/questions we had & were most helpful.

20 December 2017

service

5

whar more can I say.

17 December 2017

service

5

I dealt with Charlie Barber at Crewe Mini who is excellent in dealing with customers and meeting their needs.

16 December 2017

service

5

See above

15 December 2017

service

5

Fab service and free valet was a lovely surprise

15 December 2017

service

5

They are efficient & professional.

15 December 2017

service

5

Good level of communication

15 December 2017

service

5

Kate was really friendly and VERY efficient.Courtesy car was booked with no problem and the service was carried out quickly.More importantly Kate kept me informed throughout the process. 10 out of 10 for communication which is key to great business

15 December 2017

service

5

Very satisfied, even down to the car being cleaned within the time I was told how long the service would take

15 December 2017

sales

5

The sales lady went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied

09 December 2017

service

5

Booked my vehicle in quickly and had it seen quickly.

05 December 2017

service

5

As above

03 December 2017

sales

5

Very helpful and patient>

28 November 2017

service

5

You are treated like someone special

27 November 2017

service

3

Service staff talk a good game but the service behind them doesn't back them up.

27 November 2017

service

4

Car working well after repair

25 November 2017

service

4

Good customer service and explanation of work carried out etc.

23 November 2017

service

5

I can only judge as to how I feel by the staff that dealt with the service. I have total faith in them.

22 November 2017

service

5

Booking the service was easy, dropping my car off and collecting the courtest car was straight forward and I was phoned when my car was ready to collect.

21 November 2017

service

5

So polite and helpful. Very efficient. Much better experience than the dealership where I bought the car from

19 November 2017

service

5

I have no reason not to award 5 stars. Loved how my service report was talked through with me & car cleaned upon collection.